Year in Food Photos

31 Dec

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Look around the web today, December 31st, and you’ll find loads of posts on best of best lists and selections from the past year.   In honor of that, and as a way of looking at what I’ve done over the past year, I’ve collected 40 of my favorite food images from this past year.  Many of these “food images” are actually of people or items from the food industry, as I really think that is what makes this world one I love to work within.  I hope you like them, and please let me know what you think.

Remember, Food is Love!

Cheers – Justin

Leave a Reply

